Commands

Pod

Jesuit Drama’s 2017 Spring Musical

Join King Arthur and his wacky Knights of the Round Table for an evening of laughter, singing, dancing, and silliness as they go on a tune-filled search for the Holy Grail.

Monty Python’s Spamalot (School Edition) runs for three weeks in the Black Box Theater of Jesuit High School, located in the Harris Center at the back of the school (O’Donnell Drive off Fair Oaks Boulevard):

Thursday, March 16 – 7:30pm; Friday, March 17 – 7:30pm; Saturday, March 18 – 7:30pm

Wednesday, March 22 – 7:30pm; Thursday, March 23 – 7:30pm; Friday, March 24 – 7:30pm

Thursday, March 30 – 7:30pm; Friday, March 31 – 7:30pm; Saturday, April 1 – 2:00pm & 7:30pm; Sunday, April 2 – 2:00pm

Spamalot runs approximately ninety minutes, and is recommended for junior high-aged students and above.

To purchase tickets, please click here.

To support our students and become a Jesuit Drama Patron, please click here.

Thanks for your support.  See you at the show!

3rd column footer link

See us on Instagram

2nd column footer link

Attendance Line
(916) 480-2135

2nd column footer link

School
(916) 482-6060

3rd column footer link

Watch us on Youtube

3rd column footer link

Follow us on Twitter

3rd column footer link

Like us on Facebook

3rd column footer link

RSS

4th column footer link

Calendar & Bell Schedule

4th column footer link

Daily Announcements

4th column footer link

Jobs

4th column footer link

Log in

Welcome to the Faculty and Staff Login page.

IntranetFaculty & Staff Intranet Login

 

EmailFaculty & Staff Email Login

 

4th column footer link

Contact Us