Commands

Schedule/Results

Rugby Schedule/Results-2011-2012

Sat Jan 28 TBA SSVar Mother Lode W 15-0
Sat Jan 28 TBA SSVar Granite Bay W 9-0
Sat Jan 28 TBA SVG Var Bishop O’Dowd T 5-5
Sat Jan 28 TBA SVG Var Raptors L 19-7
Sat Jan 28 TBA SVG Var Santa Monica W 12-0
Sat  Jan 28 TBA SS JV Lamorida L 27-0
Sat Jan 28 TBA SS JV Rosa W 8-5
Sat Jan 28 TBA SS JV Celtic Barbarians  
Sat Jan 28 TBA SVG JV Celtic Barbarians L 14-0
Sat Jan 28 TBA SVG JV Dixon L 24-7
Sat  Jan 28 TBA SVG JV Santa Monica L 17-0
Fri Feb 3 4:30 pm SVG JV

@ Islanders

@ Danny Nunn Park

inc
Fri Feb 3 5:45 pm SVG Var

@ Islanders

@ Danny Nunn Park

inc
Sat Feb 4 9:00 am SS JV @ Bishop O’Dowd T 17-17
Sat Feb 4 10:30 am SSVar @ Bishop O’Dowd W 56-5
Mon Feb 6 4:30 pm SVG JV Christian Brothers L 33-0
Fri  Feb 10 4:30 pm SVG Var Cougar L 48-20
Sat Feb 11 12:00 pm SSVar @ SFGG W 27-24
Thu Feb 16 4:20 pm SS JV McClatchy L 19-17
Fri Feb 16 4:20 pm SSVar McClatchy W 73-0
Fri Feb 17 4:30 pm SVG Var

@ Vacaville

@ Al Patch Park

W 30-19
Sat Fe18 11:00 am SSVar PITS W 78-0
Thu  Feb 23 4:00 pm SVG JV 

@ Granite Bay

@ Ronald Feist Park

L 22-12
Fri Feb 24 4:00  pm SVG VAr

@ Granite Bay

@ Ridgeview School

L 57-6
Sat Feb 25 11:30 am SVG JV

@ Highlanders

@ Redwood HS

W 30-22
Sat Feb 25 1:00 pm SVG Var

@ Highlanders

@ Redwood HS

W 35-32
Sat  Feb 25 2:30 pm SSVar

@ Highlanders

@ Redwood HS

W 29-14
Fri Mar 2 4:30 om SVG Var Lancers L 41-37
Sat Mar 3 1:00 pm SS JV

@ Christian Brothers

W 55-12
Sat Mar 3 3:00 pm SSVar

@ Christian Brothers

W 76-7
Fri Mar 9 7:00 pm SVG JV @ Mother Lode L 22-7
Fri  Mar 9 8:15 pm SVG Var @ Mother Lode  
Sat Mar 10 10:30 am  JV Golden Gate W 57-7
Sat  Mar 10 12:00 pm SVG Var Golden Gate W 31-24
Sat  Mar 10 1:30 pm SS Var Golden Gate L 42-29
Mon Mar 12 4:30 pm SVG Var Toronto, Canada W 76-5
Fri Mar 16 4:30 pm SVG JV Sierra Foothills – CANCELLED  
Fri  Mar 16 6:00 pm SVG Var Sierra Foothills -CANCELLED  
Sat Mar 17 11:00 am SVG JV Earl Marriot School, BC W 34-0
Sat Mar 17 12:30 pm SS JV Earl Marriot School, BC W 23-5
Sat  Mar 17 1:00 pm SVG Var Earl Marriot School, BC  
Fri Mar 23 5:00 pm SVG Var

@ Islanders

@ Danny Nunn Park

L 72-12
Fri Mar 23 6:30 pm SVG JV

@ Islanders – CANCELLED

@ Danny Nunn Park

 
Sat Mar 24 11:00 am SVG Var Earl Marriot School W 38-17
Sat Mar 24 12:15 pm SSVar Earl Marriot School W 62-13
Wed Mar 28 5:30 pm JV Rio/El Camino  
Sat Mar 31 11:00 am SS JV @ Bellarmine W 64-5
Sat  Mar 31 12:15 pm SS Var @ Bellarmine W 36-12
Sat Mar 31 1:30 pm SVG Var @ Bellarmine W 56-13
Mon Apr 2 5:00 pm SVG Var

@ Cougar

@ Will Rogers Middle School

W 39-24
Wed Apr 11 5:30 pm JV Wolfpack W 59-22
Fri  Apr 13 4:00  pm SVG Var Vacaville – CANCELLED  
Sat Apr 14 2:00  pm SS Var Dixon L 38-28
Sat Apr 14 3:30 pm SS JV Dixon W 60-17
Tue Apr 17 5:30 pm SSVar Hale School L 34-20
Wed Apr 18 4:00 pm SS JV

Fairfield Prep

(Fairfield, CT)

W 73-3
Wed Apr 18 5:15 pm SVG Var

Fairfield Prep

(Fairfield, CT)

W 57-21
Fri Apr 20 5:00 pm JV Sierra Foothills L 25-20
Fri Apr 20 6:15 pm SVG Var Sierra Foothills W 22-17
Sat Apr 21 11:00 am SS JV De La Salle W 67-5
Sat  Apr 21 12:15 pm SSVar De La Salle W 55-12
Tue Apr 24 5:30 pm SVG JV Mother Lode W 55-33
Sat Apr 28 1:30 pm SVG JV

@ Danville

@ San Ramon HS

W 22-17
Fri May 4 5:00 pm SSVar

Belllarmine

Playoffs @ Cherry Island

Field 2

 
Fri May 4 6:30 pm SS JV

Christian Brothers

Playoffs @ Cherry Island

Field 2

 
Sat  May 5 TBA SS Var Playoffs @ Cherry Island  
Sat May 5 TBA SS JV Playoffs @ Cherry Island  
Sat May 12 1:30 pm SSVar San Diego Mustangs W 33-26
Sat May 19 10:00 am JV

State Cup 

South Bay vs Sierra Foothill

 
Sat May 19 11:30 am

Girls 

Varsity

State Cup

Fullerton vs Mother Lode

 
Sat May 19 1:00 pm Varsity

State Cup 

Oceanside vs Lamorinda

 
Sat May 19 2:30 pm SS Var

State Cup 

Jesuit vs Wilson

STATE CHAMPS

W 54-12

Image of See us on Instagram
3rd column footer link

See us on Instagram

1st column footer link

Our Location
1200 Jacob Lane
Carmichael, CA 95608

2nd column footer link

Attendance Line
(916) 480-2135

2nd column footer link

School
(916) 482-6060

Image of Watch us on Youtube
3rd column footer link

Watch us on Youtube

Image of Follow us on Twitter
3rd column footer link

Follow us on Twitter

Image of Like us on Facebook
3rd column footer link

Like us on Facebook

Image of RSS
3rd column footer link

RSS

4th column footer link

Calendar & Bell Schedule

4th column footer link

Daily Announcements

4th column footer link

Jobs

4th column footer link

Log in

Welcome to the Faculty and Staff Login page.

IntranetFaculty & Staff Intranet Login

 

EmailFaculty & Staff Email Login

 

4th column footer link

Contact Us