Commands

Schedule/Results

Tennis Schedule/Results – 2011-2012
Home Matches Played at Rio Del Oro Raquet Club

Date Day Time Opponent Score
Feb 24 Fri 3:45 pm Franklin W 7-2
Feb 27 Mon 3;34 pm

@ Granite Bay

@ Johnson Ranch Racquet Club

W 8-1
Feb 28 Tue 3:45 pm Bella Vista W 6-3
Feb 29 Wed 3:45 pm Mira Loma – Cancelled  
Mar 2 Fri 8:30 am Monta Vista @ Sierra SRC L 6-1
Mar 2 Fri TBA Los Gatos @ Fresno Tourney W 5-2
Mar 3 Sat TBA Viewpoint @ Fresno Tourney L 5-2
Mar 4 Sun TBA Leland @ Fresno Tourney L 4-3
Mar 5 Mon 3:34 pm @ Pleasant Grove W 9-0
Mar 7 Wed 3:45 pm Sheldon  W 8-1
Mar 12 Mon 3:45 pm

@ Oak Ridge

@ Broadstone Raquet Club

W 7-2
Mar 14 Wed 3:45 pm Ponderosa-CANCELLED  
Mar 15 Fri TBA

Jesuit vs Menlo

@ Huntington Beach

L 8-0
Mar 16 Fri TBA

Jesuit vs Palisaded

@ Huntington Beach

L 7-1
Mar 16 Fri TBA

Jesuit vs Sage Hills

@ Huntington Beach

W 4-4

Tie breaker 35-30

Mar 16 Fri TBA

Jesuit vs Brophy

@ Huntington Beach

L 7-1
Mar 19 Mon 3:45 pm @ Folsom W 9-0
Mar 20 Tue 3:45 pm Ponderosa W 8-1
Mar 21 Wed 3:45 pm Pleasant Grove W 7-2
Mar 26 Mon 3:45 pm @ Sheldon W 7-2
Mar 27 Tue 3:45 pm Oak Ridge – CANCELLED  
Apr 11 Wed 3:45 pm Oak Ridge – CANCELLED  
Apr 16 Mon 3:45 pm

@ Ponderosa

@ Millenium Sports Club

W 8-1
Apr 18 Wed 3:45 pm Folsom W 8-1
Apr 23 Mon 3:45 pm

DRL Singles Championships

@ Broadstone

DRL Singles Champs

Josh Lin

Bobby Fretz

Avery Moore

Vince Verspieren

Apr 24 Tue 3:45 pm Oak Ridge W 5-4
Apr 27 Fri 8:00 am

DRL Doubles 

@ Broadstone

DRL Double Champs

Moore/Verspieren

Harney/S. Gilles

Hambly/J. Gilles

Neuburger/Beckwith

May 1 Tue 3:30 pm

Beyer

Sectional Team Playoffs

@ Rio Del Oro

W 8-1
May 3 Thu 9:00 am

Sectional Individual Playoffs

@ Brenda Athletic Club, Turlock

Advanced to Friday

Anatoliy Beynars

Bobby Fretz

Avery Moore

Vince Verspieren

May 4 Fri 9:00 am

Sectional Individual Finals

@ Brenda Athletic Club, Turlock

Double Champs

Robert Fretz

Anatoliy Beynars

May 7 Mon 3:45 pm

Turlock

Sectional Team Quarter Finals

@ Rio Del Oro

W 7-2
May 9 Wed 3:30 pm

Armijo

Sectional Team Semi-Finals

@ Rio Del Oro

W 8-1
May 11 Fri 3:30 pm

@ Davis

Sectional Team Finals

L 5-4

Image of See us on Instagram
3rd column footer link

See us on Instagram

1st column footer link

Our Location
1200 Jacob Lane
Carmichael, CA 95608

2nd column footer link

Attendance Line
(916) 480-2135

2nd column footer link

School
(916) 482-6060

Image of Watch us on Youtube
3rd column footer link

Watch us on Youtube

Image of Follow us on Twitter
3rd column footer link

Follow us on Twitter

Image of Like us on Facebook
3rd column footer link

Like us on Facebook

Image of RSS
3rd column footer link

RSS

4th column footer link

Calendar & Bell Schedule

4th column footer link

Daily Announcements

4th column footer link

Jobs

4th column footer link

Log in

Welcome to the Faculty and Staff Login page.

IntranetFaculty & Staff Intranet Login

 

EmailFaculty & Staff Email Login

 

4th column footer link

Contact Us