## Loyola Guild Board 2022-2023

President	Carol Nelson
President Elect	Christy McKinney
Past President / Parliamentarian	Stefanie Cruz
Marketing Communications	Deirdre Fitzpatrick
Recording/Corresponding Secretary	Susan Chou
Treasurer	Sandra Rogers
Treasurer Elect	Chyrissee Lee
Historian	Rosalyn Johnson, Maria Zara
MEMBERSHIP	
Recruitment	Monique Powell
Database	Susan Chou
CTL	
CTL Chair	
CTL Chair Elect	XX
CTL Past Chair	Angie Smith, Kristine Hyde
CTL Treasurer	Chyrissee Lee
Advertising	XX
Online Event Registration	XX
EVENTS	
Mother Son Dance	Jennifer Montecinos/Laura Riddell
Grad Night	Jill Kornak
Holiday Membership Social	President/President Elect
Freshman Overnight Retreat	Donna Cazneaux, Stacey Carter
Freshman Transfer Coffee	Diana Craig
Parent Son Masses	Heather Fuller/Jessica Blonien
Hospitality	Amy Herrick

MARAUDERS COVE	
Logo Chair	Heather Gordon
Asst Logo Chair	Toria Kaufman
Logo Treasurer	Amy Lerseth
Cove Store Manager	Heather Gordon
Cashier Coordinator	XX
CLASS REPS	
Alumni Rep	Laura McHugh, Michelle Tamborini
Sr Class Rep	XX
Junior Class Rep	Erin Van Parys
Sophomore Class Rep	Kimberly Henderson
Freshman Class Rep	Amani Rapaski
SPECIAL AREAS OF FOCUS	
Special Projects	
Volunteer Coordinator	XX
Asset Management	Sarah Medel
Calligraphy	Marilyn McCourt
Carpool Coordinator	Brenda Carmichael, Kristen Kiersey
A DAVICO DA DO A DO	
ADVISORY BOARD	
Spiritual Advisor	Fr. John McGarry
Advisor	Maureen Longyear
Advisor	Kim Kalmbach