Commands

Tennis

Overview

Tennis

Schedule/Results

Tennis Schedule/Results – 2017-2018

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT RESULT
Thu Mar 1 3:00pm Pleasant Grove* Cancelled

Fri

Sat

Mar 2

Mar 3

TBD

Cal Tennis Classic

Fresno, CA

Cancelled
Mon Mar 5 3:45pm Pleasant Grove* W 6-3
Tue Mar 6 3:00pm Davis* L 4-5
Wed Mar 7 3:00pm Rio Americano L 3-6
Thu Mar 8 3:30pm Elk Grove* W 8-1
Mon Mar 12 4:30pm Team Pictures ———–
Tue Mar 13 3:45pm Sheldon* Cancelled
Thu Mar 15 3:45pm Franklin* Cancelled
Mon Mar 19 3:45pm Sheldon* W 9-0
Tue Mar 20 3:45pm Monterey Trail* Cancelled
Wed Mar 21 3:45pm Franklin* Cancelled
Mon Mar 26 3:45pm Monterey Trail*  
Tue Apr 3 3:45pm Pleasant Grove* Cancelled
Wed Apr 4 3:45pm Franklin* Cancelled
Mon Apr 9 3:45pm Davis* W 6-3
Tue Apr 10 3:45pm Elk Grove* W 9-0
Wed Apr 11 3:45pm Franklin* W 7-2
Thu Apr 12 3:45pm Sheldon* W 9-0
Mon Apr 16 3:45pm Pleasant Grove* Cancelled
Tue Apr 17 3:45pm

Franklin*

@ Laguna Creek RC

W 9-0
Wed Apr 18 3:00pm Pleasant Grove* W 7-2
Thu Apr 19 3:45pm Monterey Trail* W 7-2
Mon Apr 23 TBD

Delta League Singles

@ Rio Del Oro

 
Wed Apr 25 TBD

Delta League Doubles

@ Rio Del Oro

 
Mon Apr 30 TBD Sectional Team Playoffs Bye
Wed May 2 TBD

Sectional Individual Playoffs

Johnson Ranch RC

 
Thu May 3 TBD

Sectional Individual Playoffs

Johnson Ranch RC

 
Fri May 4 4:00pm

#1 Jesuit vs #8 Vacaville

Sectional Team Playoffs

W 8-1
Tue May 8 4:00pm

#1 Jesuit vs #4 Oak Ridge

Sectional Team Playoffs

Rio Del Oro

W 6-3
Thu May 10 4:00pm

#1 Jesuit vs #2 Granite Bay

@ Johnson Ranch RC

Section Championship

Playoff Bracket

 
Fri May 18 TBD NorCal  
Sat May 19 TBD NorCal  

Bold Indicates a Home Match, Home Matches are played at Rio Del Oro Racquet Club

*Inicates Delta League Match

Roster

Tennis Roster – 2017-2018

PLAYER YEAR
Casey Gilles Senior
Brandon Hurd Senior
Donny Kim Senior
Owen Kopp Senior
Kendrick Lai Senior
Alex Samuel Senior
Kevin Zeller Senior
Allen Chen Junior
Kyle Mison Junior
Zachary Prince Junior
Jack Schubert Junior
Hunter Smith Junior
Gustavo Villamil Junior
Dean Babb Sophomore
Gage Biery Sophomore
Tristin Haladus-Henke Sophomore
George Miller Sophomore
Jack Minor Sophomore
Peter Morley Sophomore
Jonah Tran Sophomore
Alex Chen Freshman
Coaches

Coaches

Dave Kuhn – Head Coach

Scott Potthast – Assistant Coach

3rd column footer link

See us on Instagram

2nd column footer link

Attendance Line
(916) 480-2135

2nd column footer link

School
(916) 482-6060

3rd column footer link

Watch us on Youtube

3rd column footer link

Follow us on Twitter

3rd column footer link

Like us on Facebook

3rd column footer link

RSS

4th column footer link

Calendar & Bell Schedule

4th column footer link

Daily Announcements

4th column footer link

Employee Code of Conduct

4th column footer link

Jobs

4th column footer link

Log in

Welcome to the Faculty and Staff Login page.

IntranetFaculty & Staff Intranet Login

 

EmailFaculty & Staff Email Login

 

4th column footer link

Contact Us