Freshman Football

Schedule/Results

Football Frosh Schedule 2019-2020

DAY ´╗┐MONTH DAY TIME OPPONENT LOCATION RESULTS
Thu Jul 25 6:15 PM

Meet the Maruaders

Parent Meeting

Jesuit  
Fri Aug 16 5:30 PM Scrimmage Whitney  
Thu Aug 29 5:00 PM Folsom Jesuit  
Thu Sept 5 5:30 PM Granite Bay Granite Bay  
Sat Sept 14 2:00 PM TBD

SAC CITY COLLEGE

Hughes Stadium (Holy Bowl)

 
Thu Sept 19 4:00pm Placer Jesuit  
Thu Sept 26 5:00 PM Franklin Cosumnes Oaks  
Thu Oct 3 4:00pm Oak Ridge Jesuit  
Thu Oct 10 4:00 PM Del Campo Jesuit  
Thu Oct 17 5:30 PM Del Oro Del Oro  
Thu Oct 24 6:00 PM Vista Del Lago Vista Del Lago  
Thu Oct 31 3:15 PM Pleasant Grove Jesuit