School Administration


Rev. John P. McGarry, M.Div, M.A. – S.J., President
Maureen B. Longyear, B.S. – Vice President for Advancement
Anne Long, MBA – Chief Financial Officer
Michael Wood ’99, Ed.D. – Principal

Sarah Ruano – Assistant Principal for Instruction and Student Life
Colin O’Connor ’04, M.A. - Assistant Principal for Academics
LaRoddric C. Theodule, M.Ed. – Assistant Principal, Dean of Students

Program Directors


Board Members

Our Board for 2022-2023

James Donahue ’75, Chair
Kelly Brothers ’82, Vice-Chair
Rev. John P. McGarry, S.J., President
Mary Teichert, Secretary-Treasurer
John Lemmon ’72, Member-At-Large