Frosh Water Polo

Schedule/Results

Freshman Water Polo Schedule/Results – 2019-2020

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION RESULTS
Fri Aug 23 5:30pm Meet the Marauders Jesuit  
Thu Aug 29 3:30pm Woodcreek & Rio Woodcreek Scrimmage
Sat Aug 31 9:00am Bella Vista Jesuit Scrimmage
Wed Sep 4 3:30pm Frosh 1 vs Frosh 2 Jesuit  
Fri Sep 6 3:30pm Frosh 1 vs Frosh 2 Jesuit  
Fri Sep 13 All Day Modesto Tournament Modesto  
Sat Sep 14 All Day Modesto Tournament Modesto  
Fri Sep 20 All Day Sacramento JV Tournamnent Jesuit & Rio Americano  
Sat Sep 21 All Day Sacramento JV Tournamnent Jesuit & Rio Americano  
Thu Sep 26 3:30pm Granite Bay Jesuit  
Sat Sep 28 All Day Jesuit Jamboree Jesuit  
Tue Oct 1 3:30pm Rio Americano Jesuit  
Fri Oct 4 All Day Steve Feaver Frosh-Soph Invite Turlock  
Sat Oct 5 All Day Steve Feaver Frosh-Soph Invite Turlock  
Fri Oct 22 TBD Rio Americano Jesuit  
Fri Oct 25 All Day Shorty Invitational Las Lomas  
Sat Oct 26 All Day Shorty Invitational Las Lomas  

BOLD Denotes Home Games