Commands

Schedule/Results

Track and Field Schedule/Results – 2018-2019

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION RESULT
Tue Feb 19 3:30pm Team Time Trials Jesuit  
Sat Mar 2 9:00a

Sac State High School Classic+

CSUS Results
Mon Mar 4 2:30p Christian Brothers Jesuit W 104-53
Sat Mar 9 8:00a Title IX Invitational American River College Results
Sat Mar 16 9:00a Husky Invitational Sheldon HS Results
Sat Mar 16 9:00a Dublin Distance Fiesta Dublin HS Results
Mon Mar 18 3:15pm Team Photos    
Wed Mar 20 3:30p

Sheldon

Jesuit

W 95-31

Fri Mar 22 4:00p

Bronco Distance and Pole Vault Carnival

Casa Roble HS Results
Wed Mar 27 3:30p Franklin, Pleasant Grove* Jesuit

Franklin W94-27

PG W81-37

Fri-Sat Mar 29-30 All Day Stanford Invitational Stanford Results
Wed Apr 3 3:30p

Cosumnes Oaks*

Jesuit HS

W 69-63

Fri-Sat

Apr 5-6

All Day Arcadia Invitational+ Arcadia HS Results
Wed Apr 10 3:30p

Elk Grove, Davis*

Davis HS

v. Davis W 73-63

v. EG W105-18

Sat Apr 13 9:00a

Halden Invitational

Davis HS  
Fri Apr 19 4:00p

Sheldon Distance Carnival

Sheldon HS  
Sat Apr 20 11:00a

Sacramento Meet of Champions+

American River College  
Wed May 1 2:00p Delta League Trials Davis Senior HS  
Fri May 3 2:00p Delta League Finals+ Davis Senior HS  
Wed May 8 1:00p SJS D1 Trials+ Tokay HS  
Fri May 10 1:00p SJS D1 Finals+ Tokay HS  
Fri May 17 1:00p SJS Masters Trials+ Davis HS  
Sat May 18 3:00p SJS Masters Finals+ Davis HS  
Fri May 24 3:00p

CIF State Trials+

Buchanan HS  
Sat  May 25 3:00p CIF State Finals+ Buchanan HS  

BOLD Denotes Home Track Meet at Jesuit 

*Indicates Delta League Meet

+Invited athletes only

3rd column footer link

See us on Instagram

2nd column footer link

Attendance Line
(916) 480-2135

2nd column footer link

School
(916) 482-6060

3rd column footer link

Watch us on Youtube

3rd column footer link

Follow us on Twitter

3rd column footer link

Like us on Facebook

3rd column footer link

RSS

4th column footer link

Calendar & Bell Schedule

4th column footer link

Daily Announcements

4th column footer link

Employee Code of Conduct

4th column footer link

Jobs

4th column footer link

Log in

Welcome to the Faculty and Staff Login page.

IntranetFaculty & Staff Intranet Login

 

EmailFaculty & Staff Email Login

 

4th column footer link

Contact Us