Student Government


Student Government

The members of the Jesuit High School Executive Council are the school’s elected representatives. The Executive Council is responsible for promoting efficient communication between the students, the faculty, and the administration. They help organize the student body so that it may act with one voice on academic, athletic, social and other affairs.

In addition, members of the Executive Council assist with the coordination of co-curricular activities and encourage the development of school spirit through participation.


Executive Council Elections Coming Up!

Executive Council Elections for the 2021-2022 school year are approaching. The Executive Council coordinates student activities including the Student Activities Fundraiser, Holy Bowl Rally and other rallies, Spirit Week events, merchandise sales, Food Drive, intramurals, Galley Crew, etc. 


Student Executive Council 2020-2021
Congratulations to all of the newly elected student officers!

  • President: Ronan Brothers
  • Vice President: Jake Hall
  • Senior Class President: Will Segale
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Jacob Marrone
  • Intramurals Commissioner: Andrew Gannaway
  • Activities Coordinator: Jack Tilton
  • Publicity Coordinator: Carlo DiFiore
  • Head Cheerleader: Ryan Huggins
  • Historian: Damian Brunton
  • Chief Justice(s): Ronan Canaan, Hunter Hastings 
  • A/V Technician: Demitri Kritsepis

Class of 2021

  • President:  Will Segale
  • Secretary/Treasurer:  Campbell Carter
  • Senators:  Antonio Scanzano, Cash Taylor, Matt Bettencourt
  • Cheerleader:  Luke Gini

Class of 2022

  • President: JP Leatherby
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Christian Covert
  • Senators: William Cazneaux, Aiden Taylor
  • Cheerleader: Ethan Smith

Class of 2023

  • President: Jake Swanson
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Charles Sander
  • Senators: Nick Bruce, Mason Drake

Class of 2024

  • President: Caleb Hall
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Colin Davey 
  • Senators: Chris Rotelli, Drew Vassar